New York City in 24 Hours

I have a confession to make: I recently visited New York City and did not go to the Museum of Modern Art, or any museum for that matter. I am shamed and saddened to admit this, but it was a special first time trip for a very special almost-six-year-old. Here’s how we did NYC in just 24-hours:

Where I did not shout out “Liz Lemoooon!” in a faux Oprah voice (but I so wanted to).

NYC02

NYC01

A quick stop in Central Park to take in a puppet show.NYC03

We took our mostly companion for tea with Eloise and the Plaza, of course!NYC04

Had a fantastic diner at La Bonne Soupe, which I highly recommend.NYC05NYC06NYC08NYC07

Leave a Reply

