just resolve it

2013 resolution

I was struggling to find a fitting new years resolution. I like the one-word resolution concept that a lot of people are into, last year I chose “streamline,” and I feel like I was successful. Focusing on one word made it less of a goal I had to check-off along the way, and more of a motto to live by for a full year, something attainable.

My list was growing: focus, optimism, “read more,” “no more excuses,” I tried them on for size, but not one of those felt right. And then I saw it on Pinterest (where else?), from Chris Streger’s To Resolve Project. My perfect all-encompassing resolution 2013: Make That Shit Awesome. How do you plan to make 2013 awesome??

Leave a Reply

